today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, financial management is a crucial sector in our daily life. Many people argued that educational institutions must teach their students how they will save and cost money in the future. I am a strong advocate in the statement and I will depict it in this essay. Firstly, learning money management skills from childhood is a great way for infants to expense money wisely in adult age. We know that if any child learns anything in their boyhood they will carry it consistently in their future. For instance, some offspring used to collect money in a piggy bank in their younger age and most of the time these children will have collected pennies in a bank when they will become adults. Therefore, it is proved that learning money management from primary school will be a great approach for students. Similarly, from the very beginning of their educational journey, students used to obey their mentors. For example, teachers have been teaching students lots of subjects like mathematics, history, science, geography etc for a hundred years or more and students are also consuming these subjects easily according to their teacher's advice. so,they are confident in their academic subject more than calculating assets in real life. If teachers include one more subject in the syllabus which is related to money management then it will be very significant for offspring after completing their graduation when they will have entered a practical life. In conclusion, without, money the world is very difficult to live in so it's very important to pursue to know about financial management. However, I completely believe that educational institutions have a great influence to teach students about this factor.