The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays having a job is one of the most indispensable factors in our lives. And being happy with what a person does as a career is also vital because working with no pleasure moves us to senseless life. In my opinion, being pleased about what people are doing is a high- priority. To begin with, individuals with their favourite employment are healthier than others. Because they do what makes them happy. Thus, they are healthier mentally and psychologically and feel more effective. To exemplify, surveys show that about 90 per cent of employees who experience pleasure with their career have fewer problems in their home and workplace and can deal with the difficulties. In addition, working with no delight turns individuals into robots. Due to this situation, someones go to work just for earning. Hence, they will have experience emptiness and unmotivated after some years. For instance, due to some recent studies, the employees who have an unrelated job with their academic training or university degree became less active and more depressed during their ten first of working. On the other hand, there are some attitudes toward this view too. There are individuals who believe that working is just for receiving a salary and do not pay attention to the vital relation between satisfaction and job. Because they choose an unrelated job with their expertise and interest. Therefore, most of these individuals are unhappy citizens and sadness lead them to predicament situation in their work life. To illustrate, they do not have a good relationship with their colleges and do not follow the structure of the duties of their firm. In conclusion, in my view, due to the unseparated link between employment and someone's life, it is crucial to have a career which makes us feel relaxed and satisfied.