"With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the Internet in order to meet friends which can cause potentially dangerous situations. What solutions do you suggest?"

Nowadays, social media is used in various ways like making new friends, ordering food, buying clothes and many important things like bank transfers. The technology has improvised in different ways, where many people think it is leading to many cons to the youth of the society. Firstly, the use of social media by young people is increasing day by day, they are using this to meet new friends and to do many things like sharing their information socially with other people. This may lead to many problems in future. For example, a virtual reality app developed by a coder may contain loopholes like leaking the information of the user by sharing their personal photos and information to hackers and frauds. This can be improved by the government by creating a firewall to protect social apps like Instagram, Facebook and snap chat. secondly, using this app lead to serious damage to the lad's brain and eyes, they use this app about 10-15 hours a day to stay in contact with friends. For instance, a student using this app to chat and scroll might take time up to 10-15 hours a day. A student has many assignments to complete but in spite of having many,assignments he chooses to surf in the app to pass some time this may lead to damage to their career. This can be solved by supervising their kids by their parents and motivating them to spend less time using these kinds of applications All in all, these problems can be solved by using the app very rarely and supervising the person who uses the app very frequently.