all the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of vacations in a year. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the era of modernisation, employment is the main aim for every individual as it is a great source of money and we need money to take care of family, upgrade the standard of living. In an organisation, people who job in management have more the number of vacations per term than employees. So in this essay, I strongly agree that all the people in a company should be treated unbiased and have the same number of vacations per year. Firstly, in an organisation, individuals should be treated fairly. In a company, there is have some biased actions between management and employee that cause fierce conflict between them. The community who work as managers should treat their staff equally. Manager can reward their employee when they do their job well and should not blame them too much for their mistake. Secondly, the senior officials always have more days off per year than their staff. While staff work hard to earn money and use them to take care of their family, the manager or some people who are treated biasedly do not go to the company usually or just go to the workplace to relax and do not work hard. All of them have the same earnings between hard workers and lazy workers. In conclusion, in the organisation, individuals should be treated fairly and provided with the same number of vacations in a year. The directors should respect the efforts of all employees and should understand that it is teamwork. There should be no discrimination in the policies according to the ranks, rules should be equal for everyone, then the association can develop