With deforestation,urban development and illegal hunting,many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Increased population led to removing a jungle and unlawful poaching.It results in the reduction of wildlife which is affected into their natural home.Intense need of lands converted into destroying animal lives.At the early stage,it is important to take action against it to save the scenery around us which gives us tremendous benefits in our daily routine. This essay will discuss the remedies to overcome this issue which needs to initiate by every responsible person. Firstly,amenities of public are going up due to expanding occupants which showing Shortage of space to survive.Unofficial instructions are heading to diminish the plantation and use it for the constructions. For instance,vanished trees and animals are coming in the news on the discovery channel.They are treated at their native place with harmful equipment and weapons.Unfortunately,scaring wildlife seems to be ending very soon. This will cause the environment to face the big challenge to maintain the temperature rise and global warming issues.In my opinion,authorities must shield them from hazardous sources by putting strict laws on inhabitants. Awareness of undomesticated life is giving us pleasure,tourism,food supplements should reach to everyone from childhood.It would result to preserve uncultivated habitat. Secondly,rather than trapping animals for the resident's,needs they must prepare separate homes for them so they could grow and contribute numerous advantages to the citizens. However,finished wildlife would become the major concern for the tourist sector which can decrease the economy.To fulfil the homeless problems,people must start to adjust the short apartments and avoid unnecessary deforestation.Government must prohibit illegal hunting and apply punishment policies for the hunters.Social activities can create younger groups and start complaining to analyse and audit the condition of animals. This would create a serious perception to understand the significance of their existence in our lives. In conclusion,generations of creatures must be nurtured and guarded against dangerous situations created by citizens.Protective laws must follow to maintain the nature around us. Otherwise, we would face unwanted adverse effects in future very badly.