Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last few years climate change is a common topic of discussion. Different organisations are trying to convince the soicety, that climate change is a problem, that can lead to fatal end. However, some people believe, that we should not try to prevent climate change, but to find a way to live with it. Climate change is not a myth, but it is something that is happening right now. The volatility of temperatures is the best example for that. In Bulgaria summer is becoming longer and hotter. Climate change has a very negative impact on environment - forests are being destroyed because of fires, animals are dying because of change in their habitat, glaciers are melting. But all of this leads to other problems. For instance, because of the absence of enough trees, air will become even more polluted. Furthermore, more health issues connected with our lungs will occur. On the contrary, some people tend to believe, that we should not fight against the climate change, but to work with it and to accept it. Thus, they think, that this is natural outcome and nature knows what is best for it. In the last decade some revolutionary discoveries were made and scientists believe, that life on Mars is possible, therefore people are not worried about climate change, knowing that we will be able to move to other planet, if our disappears. In conclusion, I believe that climate change is a really big danger and we should try to save our planet Earth from it. I don't see why we should give up from it just because other options may be available. The fact is, that life ends with our death, but Earth continues to exist and we should keep that so.