the key to solving the environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient lifestyle for the sake of future generation. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Some public thinks that the present population give up their luxurious lives to build a better community for their juniors by contributing to some environmental issues. Generally, the population living on the present earth make an effort to construct a healthy environment for their children in the future. Therefore, I do not agree that they have to sacrifice their convenient lifestyle because of their forthcoming folks as they can gain many advantages by avoiding using electrical appliances having an impact on the earth. All the population are now living on earth; so all of them have responsibilities to contribute to building a green surrounding for not only the younger generation but also for themselves. First of all, if they reduce using the air-cons in their cars or houses, they can get clean air for their good health, avoiding air pollution now and then. Therefore, it can provide its own benefit as well as for its future heirs. Similarly, they can prevent global warming when they cut off refrigerators in their daily life, leading to a perfect condition for them as well as for the ultimate. However, some might argue that they have to sacrifice their life to have a perfect community for their children without using air-cons and refrigerators. But it is not only a matter for the future but for the present world. Therefore, it should not be assumed that they have lost their right to stay a perfect life as it is a duty for everyone on the earth to save nature. In conclusion, the population sometimes gives up the things they love to get a better one in terms of good health and a better society. Therefore, I am opinion that all the people around the world do their best to get the world healed and healthy without thinking that they pay for it for their youngsters.