Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working at offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree.

There are many high-end computers and modems available in the market using which we can set up the same type of environment as job and can have a better privilege to production from home. I do not think that's a good practice to effort for office staying at home. It affects the industry in various mean and spoils the work culture of an office. Many companies follow a dress code for employees and ask them to maintain 9 to 5 job timing. Being at home they need not bother about their dress code and the timings, but usually, people do not maintain a proper discipline to trial, sometimes they are very late to send a response to their emails just because they start accomplishing their personal task in mid of office time without informing their co-workers. Though, they show their status as available but actually they remain busy taking a nap sometimes or doing their household endeavor hence, they cannot be more productive for their employer being at home. Yet at the response of above working from home, employees would not be able to get the full update of struggle via email which causes rework sometimes. Moreover, they cannot visit their team member in case of delay to achieve targets and meet deadlines in time. Therefore, the performance from home option is good in some scenarios like health issues with you or your family members or some very important job where your presence is required and you are not supposed to take leave etc. We should not misuse the facilities and privileges given to us, which can bring problems and put us in soup. We should always beware of the wrong move.