Completing university educationn is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the modern times individual are not focusing on only one career option instead they tend to focus on multiple opportunity to earn more money or to enhance their skill. I completely agree to the statement. In this essay I will brief the benefits of having more than one career opportunity. On one hand, many professionals are focusing on multiple career opportunity to support their family in current economic shrink. In addition, the current job market is not secure so an individual have to earn additional money to secure themself from the unemployment situation. This situation creates a need to earn more than usual. So, a individuals are moonlighting their careers with more than one company. In brief, the majority of information technology employees in the work from home environment are moonlighting their work to another company during their free time to earn extra money. On the other hand, some peoples are majorly concentrating on the education prospect to ace that knowledge related to the job. Additionally, adding educational qualification will lend a route for a promotions in many of the corporate. This makes some of the people to diversify their career options. To support this opinion, many individuals in the accounting firms will study for their professional qualification simultaneous to ace the subject with practical knowledge. To conclude, without having multiple options in hand a person cannot survive in the market for longer time. At-least any one among should be done either to work or to study. Work will help a person on monetary prospect and education will help the individual on the future prospect. But in the current times working in only one career will not be fruitful comparing to another.