In many schools, sports lessons are part of the timetable, because it is important for both boys and girls to participate in sports. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern scenario,athletics have become very popular among the people because it is very imperative for both women and men in order to maintain a good health, therefore some individuals ruminate that educational institutions should ensure sport classses for people who are pursuing their graduation in that particular institutions,so I accord with this statement. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are ample benefits of providing the sessions on the importance of playing games consistently. Firstly,many people know that if children will start from learning anything from their boyhood, then it will be beneficial for in their future.These days,many academics enable acadamic subjects such as science,physics and chemistry. In addition to these subjects,colleges should be arranged facilities for adolescents in terms of putting extra hours for activities. As a result, people can be maintained a proper health and they can lead a happier life compared to other people. for instance,according to the survey,the public who is habituated to spending most of the time in playing sports they are enjoying the most their life without the health problems. On another hand, by arranging classes for sports not only provide health benefits but also enable earn revenue by paying games in an international level. for example,nowadays,many sports personalities earn more income by participating in many games such as cricket and badminton. Moreover, although this statement facilitates many merits,it also flourishes some demerits to this phenomenon.The main disadvantage of learning games at schools is they require a high budget to maintain the sports equipments as well as a proper guidance. Furthermore,another disadvantage is that concentration may be decreased in the academic subjects. To conclude,these days,everyone neglects doing physical activities due to their busy schedules,so if schools arrange the sports classes, then people will know about the importance of games in terms of getting a good health.