nowadays there are many people who have self employed than working in the office do you agree? what is the disadvantages? give the reason!

In this modern scenario,many individuals want to keep their own businesses instead of working in other companies as they feel shame to get a job in another company because they have to do work under the boss,so I accord with this statement. This essay will discuss the demerits of having a own company. To embark on,there are multiple reasons why people are choosing to start their self firm. firstly,these days,many organisations use to keep stress their employees due to the heavy work,so people have to spend the most of the time at firms only,In this way, people do not have enough time to meet their families. for instance,nowadays,IT jobs have become common among the people,so more than 50% of people are doings jobs in software companies such as Infosys and TCS,but these firms used to work their employees consistently without the time boundary. Secondly,some oraganisations organizations offer low income to workers, thus this also one of the significant reasons to resign jobs. Furthermore,some leaders of companies may not have good behaviour which is a very imperative tool to work for people who are working in that company. On another hand,there are also some demerits of establishing a self office. Initially, to set up a own business requires a income and leadership skills. for example, the financial matter plays an important role to start a company,so without leadership skills and income people can not start their own business, then it will result in spoiling their life. Furthermore,another disadvantage is that responsibility can be increased. Consequently, people who starts their own firms are the only responsible for that company. To conclude, self employed brings more advantages for all people in terms of enough time and good salary. Although benefits to this trend,there are also some demerits such as responsibility and leadership skills.