It is not necessary for people to travel to another places to learn about culture. We can learn as much from books, films, and the Internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that it is not vital to go and live in other countries to learn their culture and behaviour. They believe that there are some other resources such as movies, books and the Internet which can help us to understand the other cultures. I wholeheartedly agree with this idea and in this essay, I will explain the reasons. To begin with, by improving technology and the world wide web, people around the world can search for any topic and learn information through the Internet. Because there are various websites and programs which have so much information about cultures and history of a nation. In addition, by improving social media in the last decades, there is this possible and beneficial way for us to make friends from other societies and speak with them about their lives. Hence, the Internet and online application provide a situation for us to read or watch everything related to the culture of the other nations without travelling to that country. Even we can find all the books in different search engines like google or firefox. For example, On the Amazon website, it is possible to search for a name of a country, and it brings up thousands of books which we can with a small fee buy and read them. Secondly, travelling to different lands is extremely expensive and in some situations it is unfeasible. Due to the fact that there are some diplomatic problems or some strict rules about entering some countries, travelling is also impracticable. Therefore, using online programs or films is a remedy. For instance, there is a limitation for entering Balkh Island that does not let foreigners from other countries come and watch their religious ceremony. Then, we can watch it online. In conclusion, the Internet has been alleviated during recent years. And in my view, with online applications and books, folks are able to get all the information and learn almost everything about the cultures.