some people think that promoting a healthy life style is better than treating who are already ill. to what extent do you agree to?

In our era, because of population explosion, people encounter with many disease. having healthy life is crucial for every one. many people prefer to have suitable schedule for their healthy and they think that it is more drastic in comparision with trating treating. I am firmly agree with this belief and in this essay we want to consider benefits of this point of view. firstly, In my view, for treatment people needs to spend a lot of time and money. for humanbeings that are under poverty line it is very difficult to prevail the expensus expense of therapy. so as to, funding for cure, numerous families have to reduce their other expenditures that mankes make huge vicissitudes for them. Furthermore, people who have ill in their family are compelled to spend most times to treat. For instance, cancer patients who are usually treated using chemotherapy, have to spend staggering amount of money and time. additionaly, sometimes doctors can't diagnose the diseases correctly and they dispense wrong prescriptions that these patient's health deteriorate. illness cause anxiety, aggresion, and deppresion in humanbeings life. many drugs have irremediable effects on our body, as well as some kinds are addictive. for example, many painkillers have some addictive ingredients that gradually addict their users. In conclusion, due to the increasing in population and disease, it is obligatory for people to maintain their body healthy. on the other hand treatment has very problems and it is better for every one to prevent themselves for any kind of disease. we can attain to this aim with using healthy diet, exercise, and etc. other wise we should allocate lots of our budjet and time for theraphy.