Some people say that it’s better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Most of the biggest There are some convincing arguments in favor of the restriction of ownership. Firstly, the most important reason is that it is approved by the scientists that there is interaction between the radio wave emission from mobile phones and a sensitives equipment in the hospitals and air plans, therefore mobile phones need to be forbidden in those places and to be ensure that the visitors and the employees are focus about their presence in those places either of using the mobile phone. A further Reason in the using of mobile phone more than two hours per day impacted the quality of live and reduce the social life of the people, a good example of this the non-using of mobile in the cinema, restaurant. And, also in the schools and university. In that case we will be more focus about the real life instated of the mobile phones. A final reason is the several car accidents had been noticed recently caused by the utilization of the mobile phone, since it had been used while driving. It is generally agreed that such measures of restriction, would reduce the number of traffic accidents caused by people taking on their mobile phone. To summery, I believe that some restriction of ownership mobile phones needs to be applicated to protects young children and those who are in sensible places, like hospital and cars. However, we need to raise awareness of the danger of the using of this recent technique. cities in the world are becoming a black hole of pollution and traffic, which directly affect the time spent to go to work and the health of the employees. A courageous decision needs to be taken to reduce the pressure in the centres of the city by prohibiting the private from entering those places. For many reasons, I believe this is the best solution to have a better image of the cities. The most important reason is pollution from cars and motorcycles, which impact the quality of the life in the cities, especially those with a big population such as Paris, London, and Madrid. The major problem that has been confirmed by the studies Is that Pollutants from cars can cause a range of health problems, from allergies and skin irritation to heart disease and respiratory problems such as asthma. Furthermore, Long-term repeated exposure to diesel exhaust fumes may also increase the risk of lung cancer, according to the World Health Organization. A second reason is that some of those cities are not designed for motor traffic, so they cannot withstand the pressure of traffic. a huge number of car accidents had been registered. Finally, I believe cities should be car-free because pollution needs to be stopped. As a solution, we need to choose to drive when our destination is only a block away. We can use different forms of transportation instead, such as bicycles and buses. In conclusion, therefore, I strongly support the idea that traffic should be banned from the city centers, as this would enable people to rediscover cities as pleasant and healthy places to live as possible.