Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many communities believe that being well qualified is the way to get a high paid job, although most of them assume that experience is the key of success for good salary. In the forthcoming paragraphs, i will discuss both the viewpoint and i will give my opinion in the end. On the one hand, parents nurture their children to be an extraordinary person among others. At the young age, studies plays a vital role in children's life. Since childhood taught that studies are very important, stand out from the people, study best for well paid job. Upon completion of graduation, students choose masters course to come in the category of extremely qualified people. Many colleges provides a job offer on campus recruitment only to those who are fit in this criteria. For example, IIM arrange a job fair for those who studied masters of business administration in any stream. Most of them takes an attractive salary package in that job fair. On the other hand, many of them assume that experience is very crucial to achieve a best pay as per the industry standards. People gain an immense knowledge of work. Obviously, career takes a step ahead. To commensurate, many companies gives an exponential growth, also prefers a well experienced leader to lead the organization. Therefore a fresher cannot avail this position even the qualification matches. To sum up, in my view, carrying a degree on hand doesn't meet expectations of the company, that requires a skilled to get the job done but also qualification is mandatory in some relevant field. At every stage, both stands equal.