Nowadays some countries encourage people to buy more and more products, which is good for economy. While others believe it is bad for the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Consumption is one of the best ways to improve the Gross Domestic Product of the country. As, it would be generating a huge amount of revenue and inturn government would have sufficient resources to provide the essential living standards to its citizens. But, at what cost they are motivated to consume more than enough market goods and therefore what would be the effects of this on communities across the nation. We will discuss the positive and negative aspects between growth and the impacts of pushing customers to buy more products. The first and foremost important factor is the contribution to the federal reserves. These deposits would help the leaders in power to devise strategies to develop every area associated with Public Health Standards, Transportation, Education and Military protection. This is an idea that has been tested across different geographies and at various times. GDP is how every nation across the world has been ranked in many categories such as Super-power, developing and poor. Because of that specific reason, It is our ideal duty to concentrate on our GDP gains at every moment of time. On another hand, the buying power has been fairly grown and the cost to earn that is valuing money over health and relations. Ever growing materialistic needs of the Individuals have caused a huge problem to the family structure which has been our strength since the start of time. The method of consumption has never been rewarding to the consumer, as it was originated by wealthy men to accumulate additional wealth. In summary, we should comprehend the truth that the economic condition of the countries is less important than the harmony among the relationships. After all, money is like a flowing river it might go dry but relations are constant and omnipresent.