Nowadays as a part of the education process students are working for a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, plenty of students are participating in short-time projects during their education process, and as a rule, they are working for free. This trend has its positive and negative aspects. I am convinced, the benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I am planning to substaintiate my points. The most prominent advantage I would like to point out is a work experience, which a young specialist can have during such kind of working Change the form of the verb work show examples. Having challenges with finding a job is a common issue for new -graduated persons. In some cases, despite the shortness of the time period and the fact that the work is unpaid for the certain period, a person is able to make sure that he has chosen the right speciality. Additionally, acquiring professional skills, an individual has an opportunity to get a communication skills with coworkers and learns to be a team member. For example, this is a crucial ability for software developers. Furthermore, talking about disadvantages, this experience is usually not indicated in the CV. For instance, I can remember the time when I was a young specialist, and the length of CV was one of the crucial aspects for me as I thought that it indicates the quantity of my abilities. Needless to say, lack of money is another common thing among the student. Hence, it is not affordable to every one to work for free. To conclude, although money earning stays an essential prospect for a number of individuals, combining the unpaid work at the beginning of a career with an educational process has such clearly seen benefits as work experience and skills aquiring, which have a vital necessity for the future working life.