Covid-19 may be a catastrophe for human beings, but a therapy for Mother Nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

The public had suffered from a coronavirus crash in the year 2019. On the other hand trees and mountains recovered from pollution in many areas like north-pole,south-pole and Amazon forests Firstly, there are many fatalities that occurred after the eruption of the deadly virus in 2019. Many communities lost their jobs and homes in the pandemic. For example, the community work as a labour in other states and society work in different states, staying away from their family lost their accommodation provided by the company due to shortage of money in the pandemic situation. It caused a huge loss to the human race. On the other hand, this type of out-break helped nature to cure itself by isolating places like mountains, rivers and thick forests. For instance, after the uprising of the virus government-imposed lockdown for 4 months in every country and imposed fines on the nation who appeared outside their houses without proper masks, by imposing a lockdown many populations limited visiting places and stopped the usage of cars. Due to, this the pollution levels reduced and the ozone layer started healing itself. All in all, the virus disruption caused some problems and some benefits where the advantages out weight the disadvantage.