Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, some people do not like to work in the privet and public sectors, they prefer to be freelancers. This is because a long working hours with low-income and companies and organisations rules. In addition, there are a lot of disadvantages of working as self-employed. There are several reasons why some individuals select jobs in the freest place without limitations. Working for a long time with low financial benefits in the firm is a major cause for countrymen who choose to leave working in companies and start their own businesses. These have contributed to improving their income and providing more freedom without adhera many hours in working place. For instance, from my experience, my friend had a function in a large company in Saudi Arabia and he got $ 1000 per month and spent 11 hours per day in his work. He resigned from this job and began his privet work, he gets monthly $5000 now. There are some drawbacks of freelancing. Most of the freelancing would require a high level of experience. experience plays an important role in the success of working as a freelancer. Most people might face difficulties in obtaining the experience that qualifies them for independent work. Furthermore, the high cost which needs to begin a new business as a freelancer is another negative side of freelancing. Self-employment demands a lot of skills and uses many tools that are expensive in order to succeed. In conclusion, some people do not want to work in an organization, they choose to work as freelancers because there are some negative sides such as working for long hours and low income.