You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. More and more people are buying food that is ready to eat rather than choosing to eat home-cooked food. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern scenario,many individuals are consuming outside nourishment which involved less work rather than home-made item. This is due to they do not have enough time to get prepare bread at residence as their busy schedules. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits to this phenomenon. To embark on,these days,the advancement in technology has made people life easier compared to the past. Firstly,the public is ordering nourishment just sit a home through the internet using some delivery apps such as Zomato and Swiggy. Consequently, this will result in saving time especially it is beneficial for employees. For instance,employees do not get much time to cook food at their homes, therefore at that time,these apps will helps them to order bread what they want. secondly,As a matter of fact,the taste of food is very delicious compared to home-made food. On another hand,consuming bread outside has a tremendous negative influence on the public. Initially,junk food is comprised with a lot of fats and carbs. As a result,it might effects on our health issues such as the obesity as well as the heart diseases. For example,according to the world health organisation,the main reason for getting fat is consuming a lot of food which is available on the restaurants because it contains high cholesterol levels. Moreover,it involves with a higher prices compared to home-made nourishment as they include all charges like GST and service fee. Furthermore,if people want to consume outside they should walk or commute to another place where they want to eat. To conclude,every coin has both sides. Although this phenomenon has advantages,there are also some demerits,but the cons are higher that the prons which are time consuming and delicious food. In contrast,the cons are unhealthy,expensive and commute to other places.