A growing number of people work by telecommuting, that is, the employees works from home, using a computer and the internet to connect with the office. what are the advantages and disadvantages of working this way?

Nowadays, due to growth in technology employees works from place, using a computer and the internet to connect with the office. There are many pros and cons to this topic. On the first hand, working from home can reduce physical stress and air pollution. Firstly, completing work assignments from home can reduce physical stress and avoid contact with other persons. This can be very beneficial. For instance, a person working in a software company like 'Airtel' and 'Idea' needs to travel 10 kilometres for work, for travelling they use personal transport. But, after the development of technology, workers started attending company calls and work from online. This is a benefit. Secondly, stress can be reduced by working online. This can be useful to workers in many ways. For example, a worker working in a multinational company needs to work more than 15 hours a day. If he worked in the office without rest, he might be affected by stress. Whereas, working from home can be an advantage to this kind of workers as they can rest at the home. This can reduce physical and mental stress. On the other hand, many businesses started their service on the internet by selling their products and promoting them on other social media applications like Instagram, Facebook and Snapchat. Nowadays, this kind of application is complicated. These apps are more easily hacked by trained coders. To illustrate, a common person buying, a dining table from a half-developed website might cause trouble to his or her bank balance. All in all, using the internet as the working platform is a better way than an in-person office, however the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.