Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories, and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Traffic congestion and residential areas are the main issues in a city which it needs to deal with. I completely disagree with the idea that one of the solutions to this problem is converting headquarters of companies or enterprises as well as their employees to the countryside, and it seems to me that this idea even leads to new problems for the local society and the environment. There are several reasons why regulating some sectors such as business and factories moved to the countryside should not happen. Firstly, it is extremely expensive for the companies or factories to fund the reconstruction of new offices, residential areas to accommodate their workforce. Roads and some facilities also came at a huge cost to the company. In this case, the company has to prepare huge money and possibly end up suffering a financial crisis for the company itself. Secondly, the programs lead to the damage of the areas in the rural which in general are growing trees and providing fresh air. By, this we mean that new residential areas and large buildings need wide land which eventually leads the entrepreneurs or stakeholders to cut down or even burn the trees to establish the building. Finally, crowded activities from the employees on the road and factories activities would cause the improvement of air pollution which cause problems to the society connected with healthy such as respiratory disease. Admittedly, I agree with those who argue that regulation of business movement from the city to the rural areas would improve the standard of living of the country dwellers such as providing job opportunities and building plenty of amenities. However, it seems that these pleasures are outweighed by issues which can cause negative impacts related to local people's health and the natural disruption that would happen in the countryside. In conclusion, my view is that developing rural areas as the place for big companies or businesses would give some advantages, I believe that this activity even causes severe problems for some part of people and the environment in the countryside.