Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant examples and experiences you might have

In this modern era, a lot of training programs related to parenting studies are provided by governments, communities, and other organizations that are truly useful for parents in controlling their heir to be better than before. In addition, men and women have a massive performance to arrange their household, including all things involved in it. Therefore, this essay will argue that female (called mother) has a propensity responsibility in increasing their sons and daughters in social attitude. At this point, in Indonesia, according to the statistic results carried out by questionnaire way about scion's preference on parenting, many young people tend to appreciate a woman's character as a household chairman for the reason that man has additional responsibility in other conditions, for instance, working to earn money, managing farm-land to increase agricultural productivity, and doing all stuff held outside home. Furthermore, during the, birth-time until the growth of one's, 'mothers' are deeply kept in touch with their offspring through giving a piece of joke, providing toys, and helping them to understand a little bit about information. On the other hand, the part of males in-home the home, as far as I know, is less than female. Many 'Fathers' are involved in technical facet, not in teaching form, and they just focus on giving inspiration and motivation undirectly. Alternatively, a man mostly does not care about parenting insights because they think they can put management's skills through their experiences. Obviously, Obama, the former president of the USA, just focus on his work sector, and he has been saying that he does not have much time to control house chores, especially scion's problems. Finally, to summarize, women have a great portrayal of parenting rather than a man in terms of home responsibility. Hence, people's busyness and errands took a part in learning and arrangement provided for the young.