Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everythin organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about it?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the organising of stuff and cleaning them in our houses and our offices is significant or not. I totally agree with this idea because a vast range of reasons and some of them will be addressed in this essay. The main reason why I believe being tidy and organised is crucial is that by following this approach we learn to include it in every part of our lives. In other words, by doing this more and more, it would be one of our habits. Consequently, not only our performance would be improved but also it would give us a sense of calmness. For example, a recent survey which has been taken in our corporation shows that the colleagues who are tidier on organised are more productive and have better positions in their departments. Another reason why I advocate this notion is based on the fact that being disorganized and untidy plays a pivotal role in people's negative emotions. To be more precise, if our home or workplace were unclean and disorganised, we would not have an accurate perspective of our duties, therefore, we would be stressed and also nervous. For instance, a recent study in Iran indicates that the level of anxiety in people who do not keep their rooms and offices clean is approximately 40 per cent higher than the average of society. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that being clean and organised everywhere and about everything is not significant, I strongly believe that it is completely practical and necessary due to having several influences on our life like our feelings and our performance.