In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of renting homes

Over recent years, many people consider that buying a house is an interesting investment in your life after hard work. However, others are opposed to this statement, they believe that renting provides more benefits. There is a strong argument about this case as I will describe and give my personal opinion in this essay below. Regarding the first, owning a property would be a big reward for yourself to buy for your own within the budget. Instead of paying monthly rental fees, you would rather spend an instalment of your own house. Secondly, the investment in these days can become to your family’s in the future. Furthermore, everyone has the ability to construct and decorate the place in their favourite style without prior notice to the landlord. In other words, purchasing a house is the way to fulfil your needs and your family. Turning to the other view, renting accommodation is more common, to begin with, the economic value of property price in each country, some cities are in very high rate which unaffordable for many people who in the middle class or lower. Moreover, the variety of living cultures is another issue to support. For instance, working culture in Japan normally relocates people to work in different locations every 5 years. Therefore, Japanese employees prefer to rent their place which more convenient to go to work every day and easy to move to another place nearby the other work location. In conclusion, there has both pros and cons of accommodation purchasing, the positive point is to get a reward and be able to be your own asset for a lifelong also you do not hesitate whatever you want to do for your real estate. Meanwhile, renting accommodation is another good option for a long stay. From my point of view, I strongly believe that everyone could recognize what is suit their best life the most, simply because the different situation has occurred in each life.