Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

loving what you do is better than doing what you love.Whereas some individuals agree that a plethora of enjoyable things should be done to feel with happiness,others may disagree.I am on the belief that doing unpleasent matters is not waste of time because they can help us to learn or acquire something new. Thus, this essay will mention the reasons,follow by a reasonable conclusion. To embark on,Most people have dreams and goals that need to be achieved. As consequently,they have to face all the challenges and obstacles which confront them.Obviously, such difficulties are always unpleasent but we have to deal with them in order to achieve our goals. For instance, emlpoyees suffer from loads, burdens and pressure but they insist on overcoming such problems to achieve success. Therefore,what can be said here is that although people encounter with unenjoyable incidents, they try to face them. Moreover,accepting unpleasent things can help in abanding selfless because