Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's, society many parents are concerned about the children's future that not have parents to rely on. Therefore, some public support the idea that is youth should have a responsibility and grow up to be great crowds by working part-time and finding their incomes, on the contrary, some folks disagree with this idea because their teenagers are necessary spending time to rest after-school activities. In the following paragraphs, both views of this topic will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that working part-time is one of the best ways to change people's personalities into mature and responsible people. On the one hand, doing various part-time jobs lead folks to know about tired from doing work. Then, sometimes they need to develop themselves to take care of both themselves and their parents who are hard-working and doing their best every day to support their children. However, every coin has two sides. In other words, working some jobs or part-time jobs have some disadvantages that are the stress emotional of the children. For example, when nations who are both studying and working in the same period, that bring they to increase their duties. Moreover, some teenagers do not have a good time-manage and the last they are tired and admitted to the hospital. To conclude, it can be seen that these two opinions on this topic, still be very personal questions for numerous families. Both of these have some benefits and some drawbacks depending on the perspective of populations.