Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable believe that the creation of computers has brought many people in used routine life. Although, more individuals the increased of greatest invention of the several years. I firmly agree with the statement because of the many various benefits in life. To commence with, computer usage has increased by leaps and bounds in each sector which has totally changed the face of life. There are many features in computer and manage storage to high qualities. It is the home jobs of computer through and a lot of money to meet. Manual labor and tedious paperwork have reduced leading to saving of paper and thus contributing to the environment. Children are to be the played games in computer. For instance, loads of data can be stored in computers,thereby saving need for hard copies. Furthermore, computers with internet facilities have become phenomenal. Though it, people get showered upon by loads of information and multitudes if opportunities and services. On the other hand, globalisation has become possible just due to invention of computers, as most of the services sectors have been computerised such as banking, railways, airline and many more. This has in turn made the work easier, faster and convenient for people. For example, online shopping site like eBay not only gives shoppers a choice but also provides opportunity to set up a home based business. In addition, computers have facilitated transactions by credit cards, taking money from ATM, and online bookings. In conclusion, I believe that computers not only important invention but also people are used in many various merits of life.