Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The most conspicuous trend in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that many parts of the world are losing value to natural resources, such as forests, animals or clean water. Here, in this essay, I will choose the forests which are one of the most important natural resources and getting less in counts and I will explain the reasons to save this natural gift. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do agree entirely with this notion and why I will explain with full description. First of all, greenery is a treasure for human beings to provide not only oxygen but also the consumption of carbon- dioxide to prevent any harmful gases to the masses. Furthermore, plants are an indispensable part of assisting rainfall which is a necessity in different ways as such water is important for all the creatures on the planet. For instance, Australia is the only single continental in the world where lacking water is not a major issue as such because every single house, have more flora to give a contribution to flora and fauna. To cope with the increased rate of deforestation, the government needs to take appropriate steps to tackle this considerable issue as such there should be the implementation of high penalties if people are involved in decreasing the causes of plants and the authority should try to get awareness in the population about the cutting tress. Moreover, there should be a rule to be set a hashtag with a house, a number of plants as they have family members consequently, the society will more attentive to the plantation. For example, a study has deducted in Japan the nation has fewer trees like Dubai and Chile are deprived of the rainy season because they have fewer forests. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the drawbacks of the aforementioned topic are indeed too bad to ignore so trees savings are as important as people trying to save money in their bank accounts.