Nowadays, pollution is becoming the critical issue for the mankind.It is taking many years to overcome this problem. This essay would attempt to explicate its reason as well as remedies in the forthcoming paragraphs at its length.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons of all type of pollution in world. First and foremost the crucial cause is use of plastic in day-today life. Plastic is non-decomposable item that is why it pollutes our soil. Moreover the waste material produced by plastic factories are increasing water pollution. Secondly, the industrilization are rapidly growing, since last decade. it is producing harmful gases which increase the pollutant in the air. To exemplify, according to survey report twenty five percent of air pollution is due to factories and other manufacturing companies. However, if we will take some important steps,the pollution will be controlled. firstly, awareness in among the people is required. Because, a large section of society still not aware about the harmful effect of plastic. The higher authoritgies Can arrange awareness camp globally to aware the people. furthermore, individual can reduce the use of plastic and come forward to say to plastic. In addition, government can give aid to industry to replace their machinery with eco-friendly machine. It will lead decrease a the Choose an article the show examples pollution level.To exemplify,a state named Himachal in India, ban the plastic and start using eco-friendly machines in the industry, within Some weeks, pollution level get down. To conclude, athough there are various reasons of pollution and it is a crucial issue for humans, yet it can be solved by taking Some important steps individually as well as globally.