Some people work for the same organisation for a lifetime. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many societies these days, there are two types of workers in the companies which are those who change their job regularly and those who keep loyal to one workplace. Both preferences have their own perspective related to the benefits. This essay will discuss the terms mentioned above and the reason why working in only one organization is better dan many different places. To begin with, there are some people which are not adaptive to the new environment, therefore, therefore moving to another association is the best way to choose. They tend to expect job satisfaction from different workmates every occasion with different cultures, thus they will not get bored in their work-life. In addition, some individuals believe that working at numerous corporations from resulted more experience. Engage in many kinds of jobs or institutions certainly brings us more valuable work experience and skills, supported by the different styles of leadership we found in different places. On the other hand, for some people, a career path is more essential than the new vibes of different organizations, thus they prefer working in one company for a long period of time. Most of the businesses in the world apply the promotion for the employee who has been working in a company for a long time and present good competency. For example, my father was a salesman at a young age, and one day he got promoted to be marketing supervisor and after a few years he become a manager. I strongly believe that loyalty is the key to professionalism and being loyal to one company brighten our career. To sum up, engaging in some different organizations is significant to work experience and cause job satisfaction to people. However, it seems to me that working for the same company for a long time will give a good potential career path.