Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many opine that the young generations are the most content population in the world. However,some people claim that when people become adults they are happiest despite having many obligations. From my point of view,I personally believe the best time to be happy is the adult years. Firstly,in my opinion,when humans are in their 30s they are more cheerful. For example,we all know adults habitually are selt_suficiant to conduct their works such as purchasing commodities and renting a suitable accommodation to live in. Additionally,they can live alone because of improving recognition and having enough preparedness to face challenges. Needless to say,when human beings can conduct whatever they are interested in,being happy become conspicuous. Therefore, this makes it clear why adult years are the most significant to be content. By contrast,others believe teenagers are the happiest beings on the globe. For instance,the young generation regularly should spend time playing video games,building close_knit relationships with others and studying exciting courses in educational centres instead of working for about 8 hours per day. There is no denying that to perform these activities, this age is the happiest. Moreover,these people sometimes claim teenagers can have many adventures operations that are helpful and useful for their future plans. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple noticeable reasons behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I completely believe teenagers are facing numerous challenges in their lives and adults are more cheerful. It is predicted that to assemble parents and teachers to create an enjoyable situation for the young generation they will experience exciting things in their adult years.