In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

nowadays marketing through media either press or electronic is the backbone of enterprising. In some places, Children are being compelled by ads to purchase grazes, miniatures and other items, which is considered uneven by their parents. I would argue in the support of this idea along with reasons and examples. To commence with, The first reason to advocate this, is adverse effect on adolescents health. Since most of the nibbles are spicy or low grade in terms of cleanliness and quality. Besides this, their ingredients are label falsely and the quantity they mentioned in a food pack is actually not the actual, Thus many health issues like obbesity, stomach alcers and kidney stones are common among them. To cite an example, According to Islamabad food authority, The 80% of the