Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some people enjoy trying new activities, such as, going out the country. Other people want to keep doing things they are conversant with. Some people are energetic and they are interested in doing uncommon things which they do not know. They try to have a good time by carrying out new things and they like to have a good mood. They are real researchers. They travel a lot of countries around the world as a tourist. They go to sightseeing and visit different cafes and restaurants and collect interesting information about their travelling and compare countries with their country. They find out much knowledge and real experiences to live easily in life. It is useful for them, because they find close friends and good communication with other people. And mainly they improve their abilities and range of interests. A lot of them have extremely adrenalin and strong power. But other people choose normal and common daily life. They try to live common and they are not positive. They usually prefer doing the same things. And they seldom travel around the world if they have free time for travelling. They are not interesting things and news. Unfortunately, it is silly of them that they do not feel modern life. And they spend more time on their work and career. In conclusion, people should try to learn new things for their future and their career. Communications with other people help to improve our thinking and abilities.