Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation has more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this modern scenario,many individuals are busy with their occupations,so they do not have an enough time to do other activities as they should concentrate on their tasks. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this phenomenon. To embark on,there are some benefits of spending most of the time at workplaces. Firstly,they can earn more income by doing a task consistently. Consequently,they might have a good life by purchasing that they need. For instance,these days,many individuals easily attracted towards jobs which will be provided a decent salary,so this is one of the main reason for allowing people work long hours. Secondly, people can overcome boredom as they involved with their projects. for example,many individuals are getting bored in their free times since there is nothing a new avenue to pass their time. On another hand,there are also numerous drawbacks of working the whole day. Initially,the brain will be troubled with more working tensions if that work is not done by the user. Furthermore,sometimes relationships may be spoiled since they do not create time for them. Additionally,they do not take a proper food from time to time. As a result, people migh be suffered with the hunger. Consequently,it will result in unhealthy problems. For example, people have a deadline to complete their works,so for this reason,they will not consume untill the work finished, therefore it creates a hungry. To conclude, although this phenomenon has merits,demerits are more than the benefits.The pros not only ensure more income but also provide reduce the boredom.The cons are stress,unhealthy and spoil realtionships.Many individuals try to balance both tasks working places as well as leisure activities.