These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom reaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

From the past couple of decades the way of providing education at higher level has changed dramatically. Nowadays numerous university courses are being taught to students with the help of digital methods.As per my, perception there are more disadvantages than the advantages to learn through virtual mode. With the advancement of technology,In today's fast-moving world it has become more convenient for students to complete their higher education through the internet. By studing online, One can save his vital time to execute their other priority works. Besides, the online study eventually proved to be more economic as the learner can manage to save money they are supposed to spend on transportation to reach their respective destination. Moreover, As the different type of infections has threatened the gathering of human beings it is much safer to study at their homes. To contradict the above statements, Some segment of society has the perception that offline study has proved to be more effective not only in professional life but also in the personal life of students. Furthermore, Study has shown that learners who attends their study courses at university campus are more confident and have better communication skills. Moreover, traditional teaching at colleges and universities help their students to manage the strong interpersonal relationship which mean they can able to help others in a better way. In this way of teaching, Students not become only good professionals but they become also a good social human beings. To conclude, the traditional method of teaching should have opted which eventually has more social and personal benefits. To build a better society higher level of education should be taught by universities at their respective campuses.