Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, many youngsters prefer to live alone else with their friends. School thoughts consider this as the best option. So, I associate myself with the given line of thought. Ideas articulated in this essay will support my stand. To begin with, a lot of people in particular younger ones are moving to their new home to live alone or with their loved friends. This trend brings more fruitful outputs for them as it provides them independence for making their decision. Due to this, they can freely decide their stand on the topics which matter to them most without anyone’s influence. If the verdict proved not correct then they are taking it as a lesson and experience subsequently in upcoming life there are more chances of gaining success as they do not repeat the same mistake. A recent case study in the USA revealed that those people who left their parents’ home an adolescent age are proved as successful as compared to those who didn’t initiate this step. Another reason to upload my notion is when someone starts living in a new destination then unknowingly he or she learns the culture as well the language of the host place. As they acquire a culture of that place then their personality also reaches the top level. Furthermore communication skills are enhanced so they can easily narrate their stand to someone although anyone who is against that. last year, in India one research had concluded that those younger people are living alone or with their friends having more knowledge on any topic regardless of their field. To conclude, I strongly believe that in order to enjoy your life to the fullest point individual need to live alone. As this living style gives more output as compared with living with parents.