Many people believe that car is the best to travel n a city while others believe that bicycle is better.

Some society claim that a machine is the best to tour a city while others believe that velocipede is suitable. Both vehicles have a beneficial sides for navigation. Firstly, In this modernized,century everybody drives a automobile or use public transport but to decrease using to bike.Some community prefer to trek on a car due to it is so comfortable and useful for instance fast service,give an entertaining time throughout listening to music,dancing inside the car. It is appropriate to our century to travel a car.On the other,hand it has disadvantages for our health, air-condition,maybe become accidents the whole excursion. As a,result it causes obesity and overweight, this is a global problem among countries. Secondly, some community consider that bike is more better and useful rather than car because there are a lot of causes for choosing this vehicle to tour for example,beneficial for our health,without payment for fuel and also any kind of problems. It is beneficial that our breathe to prevent obesity.On sunny days it is so preferable and useful for entertainment,especially among young society. In conclusion,I prefer to travel by a bicycle because it is convenient and suitable.I long to trek by a bicycle with my friends.