Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Few individuals claimed that money is a best present to give for adolescents. Whereas, others think opposite that money can affect their teenagers. However, in my opinion, I completely disagree to the first given statement, and there are some views that are discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with, according to my opinion, parents should not be lenient in terms of giving money. One of the main reason is, it might be chances that their children childrens use currency in bad way. For example, if teenagers have money in their pocket then they may be using Change the form of the verb used show examples in toxic materials like drugs and other additive products which is very harmful for their future life. In other words, recent survey in the USA was claimed that many youngsters become easily addictive to harmful tablets because of money by giving their guardians. Therefore they become less ambitious in their life and educational field which they have to focussed on that time. To continue with, money is not useful for teenagers at that age limit. One of the main issue is, money should affect their mental ability and behaviour. For instance, many parents nowadays become strictly to their child and not giving money for their needs, as a result, they become very aggressive in behaviour and it could have been effect in their thinking ability. Moreover, nowadays, Many adolescence are buying unnecessary product like mobile phones to show off in their friend circle. Thus, guardians should teach them about the value of money and about how to earn and spend in proper way. To conclude, money is not a gift for teenagers if their not matured enough. However, in my opinion, parents should keeping an eye on their child after giving the money for their needs.