Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Many people prefer to continue doing things which are typical.Other people keen on trying to modern things, for instance,travel somewhere for learning culture and entertaining. Firstly,some people prefer to simplicity because they use to daily habit, for instance, they have peaceful family, health and also enough salary. They don't need anything else, they prefer to continue in this way. As a result they don't have different kind of problems, for instance, if they have a lot of money,they will be lose it by crime.If creative people keep doing familiar things, our future will be mournful so they need to utilize their natural ability. I think,if people do things that belong to them,their ability to think is diminished.They lag behind the times. Moreover,they do not visit other countries,they can not know their lifestyle and national meals. For example,all people long to visit modern cities and also travelling there even to reside.They must strive to achieve their dreams.Nowadays, all people are moving to modern life,life forces them to do so.Every human does not want to be left behind. As a result, they are aware of any news, for example, food from different countries and unusual places they do not know. In conclusion, both sides are right because it depends on character and willing of the people.I think the more people try to do new things, they create a modern life and a texnology themselves.