Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate either individuals should continue studying after graduating from high school or the best bath to ensure a high salary career is by applying for a job right after graduation. I personally believe that people should hold a degree to work in a good career. On one hand, studying in the university gives the students a degree to help them ensure a position in their career and as much they improve their level they will be updated to the next position besides, some high paid jobs required a degree to apply for such as engineering and nursing. In addition, almost every major in university have vocational subjects in the syllabus, therefore, students will be enriched with the experience they need to become professional in their work. For example, nursing students have training hours that they should do to graduate and work. So studying in college surely will guarantee an excellent career. On the other hand, choosing the easy access to the job by applying for it after finishing high school can also ensure a job but, not as good as the college students will have due to the differences between their knowledge since the high school students will gain experience without expending their knowledge. This will make their work improvement slow and they will spend their lives in the same position. In other words, gaining only experience will affect the work development negatively. To sum up, to ensure a good job people should have a balance between the knowledge and the experience and not by star working after high school.