Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world it has seen lots of people challenging themselves to go out of their comfort zone. However, others prefer accepting difficult situations such as working with low salaries or being unsatisfied with their occupation. in this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, we live in a competitive world which requires us to be an adventurer people for knowing better how to deal with every daily issue and improve our self-confidence by experiencing more and more difficulties. In addition, this skill helps plentiful individuals whether in their personal or professional life. A good example is lots of employers usually give their workers hard tasks and if they know how to deal with it they reward them by promotions. On the other hand, many persons prefer to live in their comfort zone since it is difficult for them to accept any change. As a result, they could stay forever in their job and they feel satisfied with it. In,addition they can accept a low salaries and apply for loans for paying their monthly fees. For instance, my uncle has worked as a teacher of primary school until retirement, he never thought of pursuing his master's degree and becoming a teacher of high school knowing that all his colleagues got promotions. to sum up, I am still convinced that challenging ourselves for going out of our comfort zone has several pros since it makes us learn from our mistakes, improve personal and professional life and feel proud of ourselves.