Many people think that global environmental problems should be deal with internationaly rather than domestically.

Most of the population think that world environmental issues should be solved in the worldwide instead of local. I strongly agree that earth’s ecosystem should be protected globally. Firstly, the world nature troubles have to resolve with intercontinentally. There are a lot of natural difficulties in the eart such as climate change, pollution, environmental degredation and resource depletion. This problems are related with the entire world’s countries and need a joint effort to tackle it. Moreover, developed countries are more responsible global warming than other countries. Because, they use fossil fuels, electricity a lot relatively. The reduction of greenhouse gas emissions needs to be agreed at international meetings. Solving environmental problems is a financial burden for many countries can not afford on their own. On the other hand, some issues can be solved by locally. Some pollution, such as river water pollution, is a localize difficulty. İn addition, politics know the best how to deal their own local pollution situations. Only domestic governments can improve waste disposal and sanitation. Also, politics of each country are responsible for the education of community about the environmental troubles. Better public transport policies are aiming to help reduce gas emissions must be implemented locally. İn conclusion, although we should take worlwide environmental issues locally into consideration, overall the idea dealing the problem globally is more important