Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern scenario,many individuals tend to move out of their families to reside solitary in order to search an occupation or for a better education,so some people ruminate that the it is the best decision.I strongly accord with this statement. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,the main reason why the public is migrating from one place to another location is the lack of amenities, people can find them in metropolitan areas. For instance,many multitudes who are inhabiting in rural areas where shortage of provisions in terms of education and job opportunities,so many youngsters switching to urban areas for their career. Moreover,the main benefit is people can communicate with different masses. Consequently,they will be able to commute various places without a language barrier. On another hand,students should not concentrate on their future when they are habituated to living near the family because parents should not allow them to work hard consistently as well as disturbances can be occurred when they are engaging in their projects. for example,it is undeniable that people have to involve in the household chores and sometimes cousins may be influenced their brains in terms of setup parties at the weekends. This is also one of the reasons to live far away from their parents. Although it is difficulty to stay away from family,it should be necessarily for gaining knowledge.One disadvantage of this phenomenon is people may have missed affection which is very important to everyone. To conclude,even though people do not like to go other places where they have to live alone or to live with friends,they should live solitary as it facilitates many benefits in terms of education,occupation and knowledge,so I agree with this statement.