there have been many advances in technology over the past fifty years. some people prefer the traditional communications of the past while some favor the modern type of technological communication. compare and contrast methods of communication used today with those which were used in the past.

TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCES HAVE BEEN INTRODUCED OVER THE PAST FIFTY YEARS. NEEDLESS TO SAY, THESE DEVELOPMENTS AFFECT COMMUNICATION TOOLS AT THE SAME TIME. SOME OF PEOPLE CONTINUE TO USE TRADITIONAL ONES, WHILE THE OTHERS PREFERS TO FOLLOW UP THE MODERN TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICES. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN HOW THEY HAVE AN IMPACT ON OUR LIVES AND WHY COULD BE PREFERRED. NEEDLESS TO SAY, NOWADAYS ACCESS TO KNOWLEDGE AND SOMEONE IS EASY MORE THAN ANYTIME, THANKS TO TECHNOLOGY. VIA MODERN TOOLS, PEOPLE CAN STAY IN TOUCH WITH THEIR FRIENDS REGARDLESS OF WHAT THE TIME IS AND FURTHERMORE REACH ALL THE KNOWLEDGE AND NEWS WHAT THEY WONDER. I WANT TO LEARN HOW CAN I MAKE VISKY VICKY, FOR INSTANCE, I CAN GET A LECTURE FROM THE MASTER OF VISKY AFTER A LITTLE RESEARCH ONLINE. THOSE KIND OF BENEFITS OF MODERN DEVICES MAKE LIVES EASIER AND THEREFORE THEY ARE ESSENTIAL FOR SOME OF US’ LIVES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THAT PROPERTIES OF TECHNOLOGIC VEHICLES BRINGS SOME DRAWBACKS NEAR THEM AND SOME PEOPLE PREFER TRADITIONAL ONES DUE TO THESE HANDICAPS. BEING PERPETUALLY AVAILABLE BLOCKS FEELING OF FULLY PRESENT IN THE MOMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN I RETURN TO HOME AFTER A LONG AND TIRED DAY, I WANT TO SPEND TIME WITH MY FAMILY BUT INSTEAD OF THIS TYPE OF RELAX TIME, I HAVE TO REPLY AN URGENT E-MAIL FROM WORK. BECAUSE OF THAT KIND OF OBSTACLES, SOME PEOPLE KEEP TO USE TRADITIONAL DEVICE. IN SUM UP, MODERN TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS HAVE BOTH DARK AND BRIGHT SIDE, LIKE EVERYTHING ELSE IN THE WORLD AND USAGE OF THEM IS UPON TO USER’S NEEDS.