Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Job satisfaction and an appropriate salary play a significant role in people’s lives. Some people prefer to live with the drawbacks while others believe that it is more convenient to change the circumstances and try to improve them. I partially agree with both of the views which will be justified by the rationales below. On one hand, many individuals claim that enduring job disadvantages like dissatisfaction and low salary are the best option for various reasons. First and foremost, most of the companies and manufacturers include job promoting, therefore, after a while employees with a minimum salary can experience improvements by promoting them to a higher level such as management. Secondly, job satisfaction is really seldom, thus, most employees should choose between accepting the terms of losing their job. Finally, nowadays, due to economic recession, it is not logical to take risk of losing a job. On the other hand, people who want to change their situation have some thoughtful reasons. At first, flourishing people’s talent is an essential part of economical advances and talent is indispensable from job satisfaction. In another word, subsequently, employees’ creativity will enhance by increasing their satisfaction. Also, it is more profitable to work for companies that provide high income, recreational facilities and flexible work time, to encourage their labourers to work more constructively. Thereby, resignation for changing the situation can be a great option. In conclusion, satisfaction and high salary are the most important consideration in terms of work-life, so changing the situation can have a huge impact on people’s lives, although, they need to accept the ventures like losing their job.