Some people think that media should not report detail of crimes to the public. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many opine that reporting details related to illegal operations to the community by media is an unsuitable activity. From my point of view,I strongly agree with this idea. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is the negative impact of these reports on children. For example,in most countries all around the world where high illegal activities rate can be seen,news channels habitually are explaining all things on broadcast media such as the time of performing and people who have been killed. There is no denying that nowadays children are watching these reports on the internet and other types of media. Therefore, this could create multiple problems for them. Because of being,scared, they may suffer from some mental disorders like awake and sleep illnesses. All things considered, this makes it clear why these programmes should not be shown on Tv and others. Secondly,another reason is imitating these violent behaviours by teenagers in educational schools and public spaces. For instance,we all know in most areas of the globe,teenagers standing in groups and talking about different types of crime. Additionally,they may decide to perform these negative manners to achieve some profits. This could create anarchy in the public spaces by the rebellious young generations. Moreover,to play the culprit's role,they may become a real offender in their adult years. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple reasons behind each opinion that should not be ignored via societies. To summarise,I completely agree with this idea. I also believe indicating crime news on broadcasts should be removed. It is predicted that to continue this activity by news channels and reporters the world won't be a safe place to live in,in the near future.