Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In most countries we may have different opinions on the level of marriage or decline. The standard of living in rural areas is different from the standard of living in cities because both please differ in lifestyle and living environment. The reason it benefits the countrysides is that the living conditions and lifestyle of the people there are well formed.As the standard of living increases,of course, the number of people in the city increases and the number of people in the countryised decreases. The downside is that the more people there are the less living conditions there are,and the less resources there are the poorer the city becomes. To overcoming Change the form of the verb overcome show examples them should improve rural livelihoods and for this the government should pay attention to and develop. In conclusion, we can say that living standards of the population and develop rural habitat.