In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions?

nowadays, the younger people feel strange when they communicate with the older community. I think it's because of the places they stay on the infirmary so it's difficult. because they don't see them. I think it's because of the place where the oldest people are set and because of the difference between their generations. the important thing is that children can not find time to stay there. moreover, the teens find more time for study and entertain and can not find time for the oldest people so they cannot feel free when they talk to them. So, if teens want to get a more confident and comfortable conversation with the oldest crowd, they can visit them more in the infirmary, also they have to get more age to know about there generation, nevertheless, need to be more kind and behave well. Finally, the important role is parents to guide their children to know about the old public. To summarize, not easy to understand each generation, but totally they have been communicated for the teens to know about their experience and for the old nation to feel the care of someone and be good.