Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals are reluctant to try new things to minimize risks, whereas, others advocate that changes are inevitable and beneficial. There are certain pros and cons of both approaches, I believe that innovative activities are pivotal for the prosperity and wellbeing of the world. To begin with, those who want to stay on the same tracts throughout their lives. Deviation from traditional practices could have devastating social, and financial consequences. For example, if someone quite a stable job to start a new business, there might be loss in the business which would lead to bankruptcy. Furthermore, daring activities can cause bigger losses such as few people play extreme sports to get adrenaline surge where they can easily get fatal injuries. On the contrary, changes bring enormous positive things. First and foremost, changes open the horizon of discoveries and inventions, as all innovations are the results of trying new things. For example, the legend scientists went out of the box to bring all the current luxuries in our lives. Secondly, when routines things are not working, why not try new ones that could go either way positive or negative but I would definitely a better situation than the before. Last but not the least, in this rapidly changing world influenced by science and technology, only those people would be successful who could modify themselves according to the latest innovations. In conclusion, even though already tested activities are safe, changes are necessary to excel in each field of life. Otherwise, the survival of the whole human civilization would be at the stake.